HomeEntertainmentEuphoria Season 2 All Episodes, Finale And Soundtrack Explored

Euphoria Season 2 All Episodes, Finale And Soundtrack Explored

Euphoria is one of the most relevant, emotional and most beloved shows to the audience. With only just one season, Euphoria is one of the most loved show for the todays generation.

The story is very interesting about high school students, their life and problems. Also and the pains navigating while growing in school life. This remarkable and interesting story is written and created by Sam Levinson. And HBO shows interest in showing such amazing story to its audience.

Euphoria is a story expressing the high school life. Incidence and students behavior like friendship, drugs, sex, addiction and more life growing habbits and problems. This story is very relatable to today’s generation and thats make the show more interesting.

Audience can’t wait for season 2. Its a long wait for fans to see the thrilling show story, but the wait is finally over. Th period of around 3 years for season 2 to come makes fans wait long.

How Many Episodes Are In Euphoria Season 2?

There are eight episodes in the second season of Euphoria. It is a same amount of episodes as it is in first season. The show is premieres on 9th January 2022. It is continue from the last season eighth episode where it incomplete on cliffhanger. Season 2 is continuing the stories of Jules, Rue, Nate and their town of East Highland. The story is going to be very complicated story.

Where To Watch Euphoria Season 2?

Officially Euphoria season 2 is telecast on HBO Max. And on 9 pm EST on 9th January 2022, it is telecast. Also this is a weekend show, premiering its episode only in Sunday.

Fans can expect the last and finale episode of the show on Sunday, 27 February 2022 in UK. 10th of January 2022, Monday, the show is going to telecast on that date in other countries. And Sky Atlantic and Now channel is going to telecast the show for other countries.

Zendaya stated his opinion through an interview for late release of the show. She said that, “It is very challenging for us to release show”. As because of the covid pandemic everyone is fighting with their life living things. o its not good to release the show on such period. However In the end of the season 1, Rue must tread carefully to balance the pressure of love, loss and addiction which is going to ruin the life.

Soundtrack Explored In Euphoria Season 2

The music choice in Euphoria season 2 is very suiting to its scenes. Music in the show can make the final product. Its all depends on music, if the music is good then there is no way back to fall of the show. The season 1 has a new very good tunes and also in season 2 the music is making show more interesting.

The soundtrack used in Euphoria season 2 are-

Episode 1

  • Don’t Be Cruel by Billy Swan
  • Look At Grandma by Bo Diddley
  • I Want Action by Poison
  • Jump Into The Fire by Harry Nilsson
  • Resentment by Beyonce
  • I Walk On Gilded Splinters by Johny Jenkins
  • Who Am I by The O’ Jays
  • Hit ‘Em Up by 2Pac
  • Call The Cope When You See by Robbie Anthem
  • Right Down The Line by Gerry Rafferty
  • Dirty Work by Steely Dan
  • Nate Growing Up by Labrinth
  • Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Dead Of Night by Orville Peck
  • Runway by Blaq Tuxedo
  • Back That Azz Up by Juvenile feat. Mannie Fresh and Lil Wayne
  • Uhuh Yeah by G.L.A.M and Colbie
  • Dirt by B.O.B
  • Party Up (Up In Here) by DMX
  • Madonna by Tarik
  • 4,5,6 by Big Mali
  • The Lake by Labrinth
  • I Just Died (In Your Arms) by Cutting Crew

Episode 2

  • Live Or Die by Noah Cyrus and Lil Xan
  • I’ve Never Felt So Alone by Labrinth
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine by Judy Garland
  • Do What You Want, Be What You Are by Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Haunted by Laura Les
  • Right Down The Line by Gerry Rafferty
  • She Brings The Rain by Can
  • Return Of The Mack by Mark Morrison
  • Blue Monk by Thelonious Monk
  • Understand Me by Labrinth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News